Carlson

Ben Gardeen

+1 (763) 212-8129

bgardeen@carlson.com  

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Ben Gardeen (Americas)

+1 (763) 212-8129

bgardeen@carlsonrezidor.com  

Joanna Ong (Asia Pacific)

+65-6511-9297

jong@carlsonrezidor.com

Christiane Reiter (Rezidor - Europe, Middle East and Africa)

+32-2-702-9222

christiane.reiter@carlsonrezidor.com

Renu Snehi (Rezidor - Europe, Middle East and Africa)

+32-2-702-9241

renu.snehi@carlsonrezidor.com

Lisa Woodman (Park Plaza Europe)

+44 (0) 207 034 4815

lwoodman@pphe.com

Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Michel Durrieu (Latin America)

+33 93 476 75 40

mdurrieu@carlsonwagonlit.es

Jacquie Lindsay (Asia Pacific)

+66 6505 4862

jlindsay@carlsonwagonlit.com

Chloe Couchman (Global and Europe, Middle East and Africa)

+44 (0) 20 3353 1497

ccouchman@carlsonwagonlit.com  

Michelle Surkamp (North America)

+1 (763) 212-1185

msurkamp@carlsonwagonlit.com