News & Contacts

Contact Us

Carlson World Headquarters

GENERAL INQUIRIES
T: +1 (763) 762-2222

Carlson

MEDIA CONTACT
Elizabeth Costello
lcostello@carlsoncompanies.com

 

Carlson Wagonlit Travel

MEDIA CONTACTS
Julian Walker 
(Global)
jwalker@carlsonwagonlit.com

Alistair Hammond (Global)
Alistair.Hammond@carlsonwagonlit.com

Chris Reese (Americas)
Chris.Reese@carlsonwagonlit.com

Taylor Aaron (Americas)
Taylor.Aaron@carlsonwagonlit.com

Siddharth Singh (Asia Pacific)
Siddharth.Singh@carlsonwagonlit.com

Fredrika Rylander
(Europe, Middle East and Africa)
FRylander@carlsonwagonlit.com